Entre em contato conosco

ACMAVED
Ásia

Mr. Zuhair Kazwini
Floor 1 - against the Embassy of Pakstin
East Villa - Al Mezza
Damascus
Syria

acmavedoffice@gmail.com

+963 11 6132535
+963 11 6127525 (Fax)

Aditivos e Industria S.A.C.
Américas

Mr. Oscar Buenano Avila
Av. El Derby N°250 piso 12
Santiago de Surco -Lima
Peru

obuenano@aditivoseindustria.com

+511 981 335 156
+511 419 5654

AgriAL Bt.
Europa

Dr. László Körösi
Béri Balog Adám u. 42
2100 Gödöllö
Hungary

korosidr@gmail.com

+36 309 820 054

Agri Art
África

Mr. Houd Merhfour
38, Rue El Jadida Hay Oued Eddahab
12000 Témara
Morocco

agriart@agriart.ma

+212 537 643 061
+212 537 643 578 (fax)

Agrocomercial Safratec Chile Ltda.
Américas

Mr. Fernando Varas
Badajoz Nª 12 Of. 303
Edificio Maule
Las Condes - Santiago
Chile

fernando@safratec.com

+56 222 020 34/ 229 9902
+56 222 467 26 (Fax)

AgroScrum S.A.
Américas

Mr. Gonzalo Begino
Intendente Tomkinson 2910, 1° piso,
Of. 13 (B1642ENQ), San Isidro
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina

g.begino@agroscrum.com

+54 911 5462 1610

Alpha Trade Co.
África

50 Mosadek Street
Dokki-Cairo
Egypt

info@alpha-grp.org

+20 237 496 337
+20 237 604 343 (fax)

Avepork S.A
Américas

Dr. Elias Ruben Maica Morillo
Rio Curaray y Canarios, El Descanso #07
Valle de los Chillos
Quito, Pichincha
Ecuador

emaica@avepork.us

+593 99 164 3178
+1 754 702 7170

Axon Limited
Ásia

Mr. Zahidul Islam
Ever Green Ivy
#5B, House-31,
Road-10, Block-G
Banani, Dhaka-1213
BANGLADESH

info@axon-group.net

+880 288 197 81
+880 171 154 6840

BIRD CARE
Ásia

Mr. Aamer Saleem
House No. 460, Block-B
Faisal Town
Lahore 54700
Pakistan

birdcare@brain.net.pk

+92 42 35204161-3
+92 42 3520 4164 (Fax)

Coral Company Ltd
África

Mr. Ibrahim Hassabo Suliman
Altaief – Salam Street
Block 22 – House No. 501
Khartoum
Sudan

Ibrahim.hassabo@coralcoltd.com

+249 120 898 363

Ecomat Ltd.
Europa

Mr. Ilia Marinov
Ovche pole str. No.109-113, Shop 3
Sofia 1303
Bulgaria

info@ecomat.biz

+359 888 857 550
+359 962 7716 (fax)

EuroFeed de Venezuela c.a.
Américas

Mr. José Manuel Illacuci
Urb. Industrial Carabobo, CCI
Carabobo II, 8va. Transversal
Galpón 17
Venezuela

joseillacuci@hotmail.com

+58 241 832 2539
+58 241 832 4592

Evolución Tecnológica Agropecuaria SA de CV
Américas

Mr. Ranulfo Ortiz
Nueva Bélgica 6 Col.
Recursos Hidraulicos
66245 Cuernavaca, Morelos
Mexico

ranulfoortiz@gmail.com

+52 7773 176 401
+52 1777 327 0365

Filtration Solutions Inc.
Ásia

Unit 319 Valle Verde Terraces
No. 36 Meralco Ave. cor. Gen. Segundo
St. Pasig City
Philippines

filtration.solutions.inc@gmail.com

+632 637 2951
+632 621 9399

Flextim Industry Srl
Europa

Mr. Mihai Rognean
4th Nicolae Balcescu Sq., ap.3
300229 Timisoara
Romania

MihaiR@flextimindustry.com

+40 256 210 946
+40744772140

Goodspeed International Co., Ltd.
Ásia

Mr. Somnuk Hophaisarn
359/15 Rama 2 Soi 50,
Samaedam,Bangkhuntien
10150 Bangkok
Thailand

Set_Hatch@hotmail.com

+66 818 156 623
+66 249 773 91 (Fax)

Gosan S.A.
Américas

Jaime Gómez
Apartado 1301-1200 Pavas
San José
Costa Rica

jgomez@gosansa.com

+50 622 324 080
+50 688 436 777

Hadwan Agri. & Poultry Est.
Ásia

Mr. Nadir Nouman Hadwan
60 West Street
Behind Twffik Abd Alrahim Gas Station
Sana’a

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25125
Sana’a
Yemen Republic

info@hapyemen.com

+967 1375 375
+967 7764 70852

Holland Trade Support
Europa

Mr. Mushegh Mkrtchyan
Davidashen 3th Dist.
Building 21 Apt. 22
0054 Yerevan
Armenia

morrisarm@gmail.com

+374 91 555 771
+374 10 368 307

Il-Seung Co. Ltd
Ásia

Mr. O.K. Kang
68, GongNeung-Ro 18-Gil
JungNang-Gu
02019 Seoul
Republic of Korea

okkang@ilseung.net

+82 29726562
+82 29766303

Intervaz E.E.
Europa

Mr. Nikos Vazaios
P.O. Box 41
19100 Megara
Greece

vazaiosn@gmail.com

+30 229 609 0250
+30 698 752 3262

Iradia Company d.o.o.
Europa

Ms. Biljana Tomic
Branka Copica 2
78250 Laktasi
Bosnia and Hercegovina

iradia@blic.net

+387 515 353 45
+387 515 300 16 (fax)

Iradia DOO
Europa

Ms. Jasmina Atlic
Gavrila Principa 53
21208 Sremska Kamenica
Serbia

jasmina.atlic@gmail.com

+381 214 611 70
+381 63 506675

Jamil Alkhawaja’s sons
Ásia

Mr. Jamil Al-Khawaja
Sport city, Alshaheed street.
P.O. Box 963466
11196 Amman
Jordan

jamil_al_khawaja@hotmail.com

+962 651 606 08

Jarmax
Europa

Mr. Jaroslaw Piankowski
Ul. Dr. L. Heykego 24
83-400 Koscierzyna
Poland

jarmaxled@icloud.com

+48 603 957 229

Lakmo Homes
Ásia

Mr. Palitha Balasuriya
# 604, Colombo Road
Puwakpitiya, Avissawella
Sri Lanka

lakmo@sltnet.lk

+94 759 731 510

La Nationale
Europa

Ms. Marie José Adam
43, Rue des Vignes
45240 Briare
France

adam.mj@la-nationale.com

+33 624 326 948

Makterm Endüstriyel Soğutma ve Makine San. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Europa

Yeşiloba Mah. 46167 Sok. Efer San. Sit. C Blok 18 R
1130 Seyhan, Adana
Turkey

bilgi@makterm.com.tr

+90 (322) 428 22 24

Marco Valentini
Ásia

102-0074
3-9-11-301 Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan

marco.valentini@pasreform.com

+81 801 293 6663

Mr. Borys Marchenko
Europa

Of 149, 60 Pobedy Street
Kiev 3057
Ukraine

bobtat@rambler.ru

+380 674 022 320
+380 444 065 574

Mr. David Crespo Fernandez
Europa

C/Alcalde Miguel Castano 25
24005 Leon
Spain

erkrespo@gmail.com

+34 696 382 825

Mr. Santad Dentstaporn
Ásia

Jalan A. Yani 82
Kaving 28
16161 Bogor
Indonesia

santadd@gmail.com

+62 816 985 726

Pas Reform Caribbean
Américas

12201 SW 132 Ct
Miami
Florida 33186
USA

lobo777@me.com

+13052130215
+13052540285

Pas Reform do Brasil
Américas

Avenida 16, nº 2072
Jardim São Paulo
13.503-020 Rio Claro - SP
Brazil

info@pasreform.com.br

+55 193 524 3681

Pas Reform Italy
Europa

Mr. Slobodan -Bob- Dimitrijevic
Via Leucado Solombrini 13
47122 Forli’
Italy

dimitrijevic@pasreform.com

+39 370 335 2826

Pas Reform North America
Américas

2550 Cabot Commerce Drive Ste#22
Jacksonville, FL 32226
United States of America

info@pasreform.us

+1 904 358 0355
+1 904 358 0478 (Fax)

Pas Reform Russia
Europa

308019, Russia
Belgorod,
Tolstogo Str., 39

info@pasreform.ru

+7 4722 40 26 01

Pas Reform Southern African Region CC.
África

Mr. Adriaen Sligcher
9, Sutherland Avenue
2196 Craighall Park, J’burg
South Africa

sligcher@pasreform.com

+27 783 610 385
+27 832 51 4795

Peja Vietnam
Ásia

Mr. Erik Mattijssen
Unit 1102, Melinh point Tower
2 Ngo Duc Ke St., Dist. 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

e.mattijssen@peja.nl

+31 26 354 1270
+84 838 293 503

PWC
África

Route de Tunis M.B.A 3031
B.P. 70
Sfax
Tunisie

agrebi@pwc.com.tn

+21698411515
+21698450530

Royal Pas Reform
Europa

Head office:
Bovendorpsstraat 11
7038 CH Zeddam
The Netherlands

Distribution and Training Center:
Informaticaweg 14
7007 CP Doetinchem
The Netherlands

info@pasreform.com

+31 314 659 111

RYM de Colombia SAS
Américas

Mr. Rodrigo Pardo Herrera
Calle 24 N. 69C-19 Sur
Bogotá
Colombia

rpardo@rmcolombia.com

+57 310 240 0271
+571 420 06 03

Sales and Service Center India
Ásia

Mr. Venkitakrishnan Natarajan
1 /127, Ganapathi Palayam
Udumalpet (TK), Tirupur Dt.
Tamilnadu 642122
India

venkatesh@pasreform.com

+91 934 400 5887
+31 630 409 839

Sales & Service Centre North & Central India
Ásia

Metplast Industries
Mr. Rajesh Rosia
11, "Sun-Rise" Est. Halav Pool
Road, Kurla (W)
400070 MUMBAI
India

info@kishorefarm.com

+91 22 2503 5973

Service Center Indonesia
Ásia

PT. Pasreform Mulya Pratama
Kp. Ancol, Rt. 07/01
Desa Karang Pakuan
Kecamatan Darmaraja
Kabupaten Sumedang
Jawa Barat (West Java)
Indonesia

pebri@pasreform.com

+62 87 877649971

Service Center Malaysia
Ásia

Mr. Yew Wei
19, Dua Villas @ one Residence
Lintang Rajawali 2
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia

yewwei@pasreform.com

+60125248597

Suenfa Farming Trading Co.
Ásia

Mr. Kenny Tan
Jalan Kulim 1418
14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang
Malaysia

suenfa10@yahoo.com

+6045399823
+6045390076

Terudee Farms Ltd.
África

Mr. John Olateru
Km 15, New Ife Road
Ibadan, Oyo State
Nigeria

terudee@yahoo.com

+234 8055 005 709

Vala Sanat Toseé Iranian (VST)
Ásia

Mr. AhmadReza Razzazi
4th Floor, No. 148, Toosi St., Golbat St.,
Towhid Sq. 14197-44465 Tehran
Iran

info@vst-co.com

+98 21 6693 2478
+98 21 6693 2106 (fax)

Xsyn Corporation - Ethiopia
África

Mr. Abel Girma
17532 Nutwood Dr
90746 Carson, CA
USA

abel.girma@xsyncorp.com

+1 408 460 1771