Contact us

AgriAL Bt.
Europe

Dr. László Korösi
Béri Balog Adám u. 42
2100 Gödöllo
Hungary

korosidr@gmail.com

+36 309 820 054

Bentley Industry SRL
Europe

Mr. Mihai Rognean
N. Balcesu 5q. 4, ap. 4
300229 Timisoara
Romania

MihaiR@bentleyfarm.ro

+40 256 210 946
+40744772140

Ecomat Ltd.
Europe

Mr. Ilia Marinov
Ovche pole str. No.109-113, Shop 3
Sofia 1303
Bulgaria

info@ecomat.biz

+359 888 857 550
+359 962 7716 (fax)

Holland Trade Support
Europe

Mr. Mushegh Mkrtchyan
Davidashen 3th Dist.
Building 21 Apt. 22
0054 Yerevan
Armenia

morrisarm@gmail.com

+374 91 555 771
+374 10 368 307

Intervaz E.E.
Europe

Mr. Nikos Vazaios
P.O. Box 41
19100 Megara
Greece

vazaiosn@gmail.com

+30 229 609 0250
+30 698 752 3262

Iradia Company d.o.o.
Europe

Ms. Biljana Tomic
Branka Copica 2
78250 Laktasi
Bosnia and Hercegovina

iradia@blic.net

+387 515 353 45
+387 515 300 16 (fax)

Iradia DOO
Europe

Ms. Jasmina Atlic
Gavrila Principa 53
21208 Sremska Kamenica
Serbia

jasmina.atlic@gmail.com

+381 214 611 70
+381 214 641 13

Jarmax
Europe

Mr. Jaroslaw Piankowski
Ul. Dr. L. Heykego 24
83-400 Koscierzyne
Poland

jarmaxled@icloud.com

+48 603 957 229

La Nationale
Europe

Ms. Marie José Adam
43, Rue des Vignes
45240 Briare
France

adam.mj@la-nationale.com

+33 624 326 948

Mr. Borys Marchenko
Europe

Of 149, 60 Pobedy Street
Kiev 3057
Ukraine

bobtat@rambler.ru

+380 674 022 320
+380 444 065 574

Mr. David Crespo Fernandez
Europe

C/Alcalde Miguel Castano 25
24005 Leon
Spain

erkrespo@gmail.com

+34 696 382 825

Neoforce Ltd
Europe

Mr. Dmitry Zhukov
Neminga Street 38, 5th floor
220004 Minsk
Belarus

info@neoforce.ru

+375 172 000 531
+375 172 110 215 (fax)

Pas Reform Hatchery Technologies
Europe

Head office:
Bovendorpsstraat 11
7038 CH Zeddam
The Netherlands

Distribution and Training Center:
Informaticaweg 14
7007 CP Doetinchem
The Netherlands

info@pasreform.com

+31 314 659 111

Pas Reform Italy
Europe

Mr. Slobodan -Bob- Dimitrijevic
Via Leucado Solombrini 13
47122 Forli’
Italy

dimitrijevic@pasreform.com

+39 370 335 2826

Pas Reform Russia
Europe

Esenina Street 20V
308036 Belgorod
Russia

info@pasreform.ru

+7 472 246 0201

Refarm Kimya Laboratuari
Europe

Ms. Sake Yalcin
Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Cimen Sok. No: 48
Elmadag -Sisli Istanbul 34373
Turkey

refarm@refarm.com.tr

+90 212 230 5674
+90 212 247 5003 (Fax)