Contact us

ACMAVED
Asia

Mr. Zuhair Kazwini
Floor 1 - against the Embassy of Pakstin
East Villa - Al Mezza
Damascus
Syria

acmavedoffice@gmail.com

+963 11 6132535
+963 11 6127525 (Fax)

Axon Limited
Asia

Mr. Zahidul Islam
Ever Green Ivy
#5B, House-31,
Road-10, Block-G
Banani, Dhaka-1213
BANGLADESH

info@axon-group.net

+880 288 197 81
+880 171 154 6840

BIRD CARE
Asia

Mr. Aamer Saleem
House No. 460, Block-B
Faisal Town
Lahore 54700
Pakistan

birdcare@brain.net.pk

+92 42 35204161-3
+92 42 3520 4164 (Fax)

Filtration Solutions Inc.
Asia

Unit 319 Valle Verde Terraces
No. 36 Meralco Ave. cor. Gen. Segundo
St. Pasig City
Philippines

filtration.solutions.inc@gmail.com

+632 637 2951
+632 621 9399

Goodspeed International Co., Ltd.
Asia

Mr. Somnuk Hophaisarn
359/15 Rama 2 Soi 50,
Samaedam,Bangkhuntien
10150 Bangkok
Thailand

Set_Hatch@hotmail.com

+66 818 156 623
+66 249 773 91 (Fax)

Hadwan Agri. & Poultry Est.
Asia

Mr. Nadir Nouman Hadwan
60 West Street
Behind Twffik Abd Alrahim Gas Station
Sana’a

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25125
Sana’a
Yemen Republic

info@hapyemen.com

+967 1375 375
+967 7764 70852

Il-Seung Co. Ltd
Asia

Mr. O.K. Kang
68, GongNeung-Ro 18-Gil
JungNang-Gu
02019 Seoul
Republic of Korea

okkang@ilseung.net

+82 29726562
+82 29766303

Jamil Alkhawaja’s sons
Asia

Mr. Jamil Al-Khawaja
Sport city, Alshaheed street.
P.O. Box 963466
11196 Amman
Jordan

jamil_al_khawaja@hotmail.com

+962 651 606 08

Lakmo Homes
Asia

Mr. Palitha Balasuriya
# 604, Colombo Road
Puwakpitiya, Avissawella
Sri Lanka

lakmo@sltnet.lk

+94 759 731 510

Marco Valentini
Asia

102-0074
3-9-11-301 Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan

marco.valentini@pasreform.com

+81 801 293 6663

Mr. Santad Dentstaporn
Asia

Jalan A. Yani 82
Kaving 28
16161 Bogor
Indonesia

santadd@gmail.com

+62 816 985 726

Peja Vietnam
Asia

Mr. Erik Mattijssen
Unit 1102, Melinh point Tower
2 Ngo Duc Ke St., Dist. 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

e.mattijssen@peja.nl

+31 26 354 1270
+84 838 293 503

Sales and Service Center India
Asia

Mr. Venkitakrishnan Natarajan
1 /127, Ganapathi Palayam
Udumalpet (TK), Tirupur Dt.
Tamilnadu 642122
India

venkatesh@pasreform.com

+91 934 400 5887
+31 630 409 839

Sales & Service Centre North & Central India
Asia

Metplast Industries
Mr. Rajesh Rosia
11, "Sun-Rise" Est. Halav Pool
Road, Kurla (W)
400070 MUMBAI
India

info@kishorefarm.com

+91 22 2503 5973

Service Center Indonesia
Asia

PT. Pasreform Mulya Pratama
Kp. Ancol, Rt. 07/01
Desa Karang Pakuan
Kecamatan Darmaraja
Kabupaten Sumedang
Jawa Barat (West Java)
Indonesia

pebri@pasreform.com

+62 87 877649971

Service Center Malaysia
Asia

Mr. Yew Wei
19, Dua Villas @ one Residence
Lintang Rajawali 2
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia

yewwei@pasreform.com

+60125248597

Suenfa Farming Trading Co.
Asia

Mr. Kenny Tan
Jalan Kulim 1418
14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang
Malaysia

suenfa10@yahoo.com

+6045399823
+6045390076

Vala Sanat Toseé Iranian (VST)
Asia

Mr. AhmadReza Razzazi
4th Floor, No. 148, Toosi St., Golbat St.,
Towhid Sq. 14197-44465 Tehran
Iran

info@vst-co.com

+98 21 6693 2478
+98 21 6693 2106 (fax)